Introduce


My name is Nat

 

Today is my  Attempting the English first entry.

I think I just to introduce myself again in English,I also introduced in Thai.

My name is Panik Senariddhikrai (Nat)

Now, I'm 23 years old (until today).

I graduated from Faculty of Management Science,

field of Public Administration

(Human Resource Administration-not Management because we focus for government section)

Now, I'm studying Master degree in Management of Information Technology,

faculty of Engineering.

I'm work for Digital KM Project (Prof.asst.Dr. Tawatchai Piyawat is a Project leader.

My position is Project coordinator, i also writing blog too.

In this moment, it's a time to studying my minor-thesis, I've study about GIS, named,

Geographic Information System for Crime Suspectibility Analysis Areas in Kohhong Municipality.

I don't know how the future is, but I know the last that can change the future.

How about my English?

 

Lovaibu 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #introduce
หมายเลขบันทึก: 208713เขียนเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2008 23:17 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2012 18:56 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (4)
  • I just start to read ur blog today
  • your english is well enough
  • I have 5 rules for you to make ur english effective.
  • no.1 practise
  • no.2 practice
  • no.3 practise
  • no.4 practice
  • no.5 practise
  • PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT

 

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท