The last day of the first week in Singapore


I have a hard work all week

This is my first time to study English in Singapore. I had a scholarship to  study Postgraduate Diploma in Applied Linguistics. Now I'm studying one month English Bridging Course (October 2008) I came to Singapore last sunday. The RELC officers are very warm-welcome and friendy.  The Temasek foundation (Who gives me the scholarship) has given graciously the great opportiny and pockey money to spend in Singapore. I would like to thank you very much.

The first and the second day I surveyed the road and walked around the city. I 'm get used to the climate (that changes every day) the people, the places and especially the language. The people come here must speak English so do I.

In my class,this week,The teachers taught  speaking listening  reading and writing. They gave me the self access learning in the computer lab. They showed me the library where I can borrow all about English and English teaching.

I don't have many problems about food in Singapore because I like mild food. luckily There are rice and fried vegetable and Halal food that I can eat in the hotel.

This weekend I 'm going to go to the bank to cash my chegue (740$) and I'm planing to go to the Tao cabayo. It's the cheapest market but it's a little bit far. 

  thank you for Thai G2k bloggers who care and think of me. I think of you too.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #study english in singapore
หมายเลขบันทึก: 215598เขียนเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2008 20:12 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 02:39 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (14)
  • พี่สุดครับ
  • ยินดีด้วยนะครับพี่
  • อย่าลืมถ่ายรูปมาให้ดูด้วยนะครับ
  • อยากดูบรรยากาศครับ
  • ขอบคุณพี่สุครับ
  • อยู่โน้น รักษาสุขภาพด้วยนะครับ

Dear kru Yong, my brother.

Sure, I promise to take photos for you all. Thank you

Dear Ko ji jung

Hello from Singapore. How about your studying ? Take care.

ครูสุที่คิดถึง

ที่สิงค์โปร์มี Art Museum ด้วยจ๊ะ ยังไงอย่าลืมแวะไปเที่ยวนะคะ

เพราะครูสุชอบศิลปะ ดังนั้นจึงไม่ควรพลาดค่ะ

Dear Pi jaewjingjing

ok Pi Jaew I will go someday. Singapore is small I think I will visit all the places soon. Thank you.

+ อ่านแล้วสุขใจค่ะ...เพราะรูสุน้องรักสบายดีและสุขีสุขังด้วย...

+ อย่าลืมถ่ายภาพสถานที่ที่ครูสุไปเยือนมาอวดพวกเราบ้างนะค่ะ..

+ ตอนนี้แอมแปร์มีพฤติกรรม 108 1009 คำถามค่ะ...

+ แต่ที่พี่ดีใจเห็นจะเรื่องที่หล่อน มีใจเรื่องภาษาค่ะ...

Hi , friend

  • miss you like crazy
  • how're things there?
  • still looking forward to having dinner together na ka
  • having a good time there
  • (^___^) 
  • Hope u enjoy  studying
  • Take  care
  • The  lovely  picture  4  u

                       

I m  มึนตึ๊บ

55  แบบว่าภาษาปกิด ไม่ทาหนัด

ครูสุเป็นอย่างไรบ้าง อ้วนดีพีมันอยู่บ่อ

หรือว่าน้ำหนักลดไปหลายกิโล

โชคดีมีความสุขครับ

 

แวะมาเยี่ยมเยียนครูสุจ๊ะ

ตอนนี้เป็นไงบ้างเอ่ย แวะมาส่งข่าวบ้างนะคะ

ด้วยความคิดถึง และเป็นกำลังใจให้ค่ะ

สวัสดีค่ะลูกชาย

กลับมาพร้อมประสบการณ์  เยี่ยมมากเลย แบบนี้ต้องให้ไปอีก  นะคะ

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท