beeman 吴联乐
นาย สมลักษณ์ (ลักษณวงศ์) วงศ์สมาโนดน์

Pen friend


I saw your profile today in the internet friendship site and decided to write to you to know if we can become friends.

   September 26, 2009; 03 :32 Am, I got E-mail from Anywhere. Miss Faridah Mohamard sent mail to me so that she would like to know Mr. Beeman. 

Hi dear

     How are you today, I hope all is well with you. I am sorry to worry you with my Proposal for a freindship with you, but I know that you will grant my request in good sense and understanding.

    My name  is miss Faridah. I saw your profile today in the internet friendship site and decided to write to you to know if we can become friends.

    I'm hoping to hear from you soon so that I can send you more details about my self Including my picture.

Yours Sincerely
Faridah

 

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #internet friendship#beeman#english diary
หมายเลขบันทึก: 301771เขียนเมื่อ 29 กันยายน 2009 14:02 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2012 17:47 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท