จดหมายจากลูก


Love you

Dear Mom

Today is my first day in school. We're still studying on introductions, like hazard cautions in Machine Engineering, copyright ethics on computer technology, and wants & needs in Economics. I think the problem with option classes are that there are always new people, so we would have to learn the same thing over and over again. At least I'll get credits this year. 

I just went to town and bought a whole lot of notebooks for my classes, and it's really hot here in New Zealand since we don't even have air conditioners.

Love you

P

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #จดหมาย#ลูก#แม่
หมายเลขบันทึก: 519322เขียนเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013 07:16 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2013 17:54 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท